Ihre Ansprechpersonen:

Aurelio.jpg
Aurelio Lepri

Geschäftsführer, Inhaber

E-Mail   lepri@danado.ch

Telefon +41 56 450 34 34

Mobile  +41 79 449 89 74

Andrea.jpg
Andrea Kloter

Administration, Buchhaltung

E-Mail   kloter@danado.ch

Telefon +41 56 450 34 34

Rainer.jpg
Rainer Dörr

Projekt- und Einsatzleiter

Elektrotechniker/Meister

E-Mail   doerr@danado.ch

Marcus.jpg
Marcus Hamester

Einsatzleiter, Monteur

Sicherheitsassistent

E-Mail   hamester@danado.ch

René.jpg
René Grether

Einsatzleiter, Monteur

Chauffeur C/E

E-Mail   grether@danado.ch

Tenev.jpg
Tenev Trajco-Bulo

Einsatzleiter, Monteur

Chauffeur C

E-Mail   info@danado.ch

Torsten.jpg
Torsten Wilhelm

Einsatzleiter, Monteur

E-Mail   info@danado.ch

Axel.jpg
Axel Schäuble

Monteur, Chauffeur C/E

E-Mail   info@danado.ch

Jean.jpg
Jean Kaufmann

Betriebsleiter

E-Mail   kaufmann@danado.ch

Telefon +41 56 450 34 34

Mobile  +41 79 485 84 05

Stefan_Mueller.jpg
Stefan Müller

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Einsatzleiter, Monteur

E-Mail   mueller@danado.ch

Martina.jpg
Martina Frei

Buchhaltung

E-Mail   frei@danado.ch

Telefon +41 56 450 34 34

Peter.jpg
Peter Düsel

Projekt- und Einsatzleiter

E-Mail   duesel@danado.ch

Christph.jpg
Christoph Kulke

Einsatzleiter, Monteur

Chauffeur C/E

E-Mail   info@danado.ch

Tomi.jpg
Tomislav Stankovic

Einsatzleiter, Monteur

E-Mail   info@danado.ch

Francesco.jpg
Francesco Nosdeo

Monteur, Chauffeur C/E

E-Mail   info@danado.ch

folgt.jpg
Silvio Bovenzi

Einsatzleiter, Monteur

E-Mail   info@danado.ch